Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Wanda R. Dyson, MD -  - Medical Spa

Change for Life Wellness & Aesthetics

Wanda R. Dyson, MD

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Medicine located in Washington, DC

4.98/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Dr. Wanda R. Dyson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wanda Dyson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I have been seeing Dr. Dyson at CFL for more than 3 years. I originally scheduled my appointment for Botox, after meeting Dr D, I have become a patient in every aspect of her practice. I have had multiple treatments but the one I want to mention is the PRF Gel. Results Results Results. I am literally aging in reverse. I turn 50 this year and never felt better. I am off of all of my prescriptions and I am eager to continue to get better. Thank you Dr. D and her lovely staff for taking time to make sure I am well cared for. Highly recommended!!!
Delores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I've always had amazing services from Dr. Dyson. I can tell you that I have no complaints. The procedures were successfully completed each time. I was recommended by a friend and I would strongly recommend Dr. Dyson's services to any and everyone. The result of my procedures has been long-standing and appreciated. She's taken 10 years off my appearance. Several people told me I look like I'm aging backwards!
O P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I highly recommend Dr. Wanda Dyson. Wanda is incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and took the time to address my concerns...a very consultative meeting. Additionally, Dr. has a wonderful bedside manner and a very easy hand when injecting. If you are looking for an MD who truly possesses a passion and art for injecting, then Dr. Wanda is your girl! She also has a very good team.
Cherie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. Dyson for nearly a year. I went to see her for bio-identical hormone replacement therapy and immune system issues. She prescribed the Wiley Protocol for hormone replacement and supplements to address my immune system issues. Less than a year later, all of my symptoms have greatly decreased or have stopped completely. Dr. Dyson knows her stuff. I am grateful to have found such a forward thinking physician.
Gerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
At first meeting I felt like I had met a new friend. Dr. Dyson was very warm and friendly and delivered A1 service. The results from my treatment were almost instant. Dr. Dyson, I am a forever patient, you'll never get rid of me. Thank you for being just who you are, I greatly appreciate you.
Arlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
I have been seen by four to five physicians in the last year for chronic health problems. Some were Integrative Medicine Physicians others were not. None of them were able to provide the comprehensive, knowledgeable care that doctor Dyson has been able to provide. I am a physician and I would describe Dr. Dyson as the "Physicians physician". Each patient wants someone that will care for them as though they were family. She is outstanding in her profession. The professional, comprehensive care that she provides is gradually disappearing. I am thankful to have her caring for me.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
I call her Dr. Wonder. She has done so much to make me look good and feel good about how I look. I am a fan.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Dyson has been my well-woman specialist for over 5 years. She is inspiring, pioneering, enthusiastic and encouraging, and always on top of the latest research and techniques. Her approach to healthy aging is a combination of science and art. I feel very fortunate to have her on my team!
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Dyson always does a great job! I feel great every time I leave!
Shuo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Fast and good service !
LATAISHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/18
Awesome service. Personal. Well-priced. Great results. Highly recommended!
Svetlana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Hello everyone, I am a patient of Dr. Dyson for over 2 years by now, and I am very happy with the results of her work. I am from Eastern Europe originally and live and work in DC for a long time. I am in my 50s. My face needed some lifting job, and I was not able to afford plastic surgery, so I learned about face injections and this looked as a good idea for me. I had lines corrected 2 years ago, and the result of injections still works for me now! I do not need to do it again, at least for any time soon. Then I had my face falling down and wrinkles on my forehead. I visited this office again, and Dr. Dyson was able to correct this perfectly well! I look like 40 years old woman now! I got so many compliments on my looks, that flattered me. I am looking for a new job and want to look competitively well. I am a single woman and looking to meet a younger man now! Dr Dyson helped me to reach my goals. She is not just a doctor, she is an artist, who knows how to correct imperfections that mother nature left us with. Thank you Wanda! I really wish other people to get improvements and start feeling more confident with their looks. It helps in all kind of directions of life. Thank you Dr Dyson for your wonderful work! Thank you for your kindness! Lana.
Mollie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Dyson and she got me in and out of there quickly, just like I needed!
Trudy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
Warm bedside manner. Professional and super informative. Really a stress free experience! I'll def be back soon!
Yolanda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
I got good information
Emanuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr.Dyson and here staff were extremely welcoming and made me feel Comfortable while I was there I highly recommend this doctor office for any of my future medical needs.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/17
Very professional and friendly. Love the results!
Verna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/17
Very pleased with the level of care.
Glynis Hope L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Warm, friendly, relaxing, and honest.
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
I love going to visit Dr. Dyson. She is so thorough and patient friendly