4.97/5
Wanda R. Dyson, MD -  - Medical Spa

Change for Life Wellness & Aesthetics

Wanda R. Dyson, MD

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Medicine located in Washington, DC

31 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Wanda R. Dyson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wanda Dyson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamela J.
Submitted 04/14/17
I've been a client for several years and every time I've been to see Dr Dyson it's always a wondeful experience. She and her staff are friendly, personable and makes you feel very comfortable, but most importantly knowledgeable. She will only recommend what's good for you. Every visit for me has been a wonderful experience. I have been transformed and I love what I see in the mirro. I'm feeling so very confident and beautiful, inside and out. She's truly a magician. I guarantee you will be truly satisyfied with your results!!
Maria Carolina L.
Submitted 04/13/17
Very detailed and prepared
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent experience and my lips look amazing!!! I will definitely be back!!!! Thanks Dr. Dyson!!!
Veronica C.
Submitted 04/12/17
Love Dr Dyson!! She goes above and beyond everytime. and is always available to answer any questions, even if it's after office hours.
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent experience! Goes far beyond traditional medical practice.
Lucy John W.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Dyson and her staff are very friendly and professional. My experience here was great I will definitely come back soon.
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/04/17
Overall experience was very professional. Dr. Dyson was very professional , calm and reassuring as she explained the procedure. Interacting with her was like talking with someone you've known for a long time. She wasn't hurried and explained every step of the procedure. I liked that!
Marilyn A.
Submitted 03/26/17
The office was peaceful and welcoming. The entrance form was detailed showing care and interest for the total person. Dr Dyson is knowledgeable in the most up to date areas of total health. She wants you to experience your own vibrant health and takes pleasure in being your Dr.
PAM G.
Submitted 12/20/16
I JUST CAME FROM MY FIRST VISIT WITH DR. DYSON AND HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE FOR HER. FROM THE MOMENT WE MET, HER WARM, FRIENDLY DEMEANOR PUT ME AT EASE. SHE LISTENED CAREFULLY TO MY CONCERNS AND THEN CLEARLY EXPLAINED WHICH PROCEDURES (MOST OF WHICH WERE FAR LESS INVASIVE THAN I THOUGHT THAT THEY WOULD BE) COULD BE DONE TO ACHIEVE MY DESIRED OUTCOME. ON THIS VISIT, I OPTED TO HAVE BOTOX INJECTIONS AND IMMEDIATELY TENSED FOR WHAT I THOUGHT WOULD BE A QUICK, BUT PAINFUL EXPERIENCE. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED, HOWEVER, AT HOW DEFTLY AND GENTLY DR. DYSON TOOK ME THROUGH THE PROCESS. I LEFT FEELING HAPPY AND RELAXED. I WOULD GLADLY RECOMMEND HER TO MY FRIENDS.
Christopher D.
Submitted 12/13/16
Great!
Shay C.
Submitted 11/17/16
great!
Location
Change for Life Wellness & Aesthetics
650 Pennsylvania Avenue South East, Suite 250
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 571-222-6850
Fax: 202.547.7900
Office Hours

Get in touch

571-222-6850