4.97/5
Wanda R. Dyson, MD -  - Medical Spa

Change for Life Wellness & Aesthetics

Wanda R. Dyson, MD

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Medicine located in Washington, DC

31 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Wanda R. Dyson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wanda Dyson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shuo Z.
Submitted 11/09/18
Fast and good service !
LATAISHA S.
Submitted 09/02/18
Awesome service. Personal. Well-priced. Great results. Highly recommended!
Svetlana N.
Submitted 08/28/18
Hello everyone, I am a patient of Dr. Dyson for over 2 years by now, and I am very happy with the results of her work. I am from Eastern Europe originally and live and work in DC for a long time. I am in my 50s. My face needed some lifting job, and I was not able to afford plastic surgery, so I learned about face injections and this looked as a good idea for me. I had lines corrected 2 years ago, and the result of injections still works for me now! I do not need to do it again, at least for any time soon. Then I had my face falling down and wrinkles on my forehead. I visited this office again, and Dr. Dyson was able to correct this perfectly well! I look like 40 years old woman now! I got so many compliments on my looks, that flattered me. I am looking for a new job and want to look competitively well. I am a single woman and looking to meet a younger man now! Dr Dyson helped me to reach my goals. She is not just a doctor, she is an artist, who knows how to correct imperfections that mother nature left us with. Thank you Wanda! I really wish other people to get improvements and start feeling more confident with their looks. It helps in all kind of directions of life. Thank you Dr Dyson for your wonderful work! Thank you for your kindness! Lana.
Mollie M.
Submitted 06/15/18
I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Dyson and she got me in and out of there quickly, just like I needed!
Trudy W.
Submitted 05/11/18
Warm bedside manner. Professional and super informative. Really a stress free experience! I'll def be back soon!
Yolanda C.
Submitted 06/15/17
I got good information
Emanuel R.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr.Dyson and here staff were extremely welcoming and made me feel Comfortable while I was there I highly recommend this doctor office for any of my future medical needs.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/03/17
Very professional and friendly. Love the results!
Verna M.
Submitted 05/31/17
Very pleased with the level of care.
Glynis Hope L.
Submitted 05/04/17
Warm, friendly, relaxing, and honest.
Sean M.
Submitted 05/03/17
I love going to visit Dr. Dyson. She is so thorough and patient friendly
Adithya R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Doctor was very professional. Waiting time was less.
Dielese A.
Submitted 05/02/17
My visit with Dr. Dyson was thorough and well explained. In general, I am always pleased and satisfied with my visits. It's always a pleasure to visit her office.
Elaine A.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr. Dyson, This was my first visit to Dr. Dyson and I have to say she is very down to earth and she has a way of making you feel like you've been a long time patient of hers for years. I felt very much at ease being as though this was my first time having this type of procedure. Very warm and cozy environment with very friendly professional staff. I highly recommend checking out Dr. Dyson at Change for Life because she has a full array of services that she offers at affordable prices. Sincerely, Elaine A.
Glynis Hope L.
Submitted 04/19/17
Warm, understanding, social.
Sean M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Dyson is very pleasant and easy to talk to. She is a great communicator.
Gloria B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Dyson is very pleasant and attempts to meet the needs of the patient.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr Dyson is consistently fabulous. She never over does it and her prices are extremely fair. It's always a pleasure to see her and easy to get an appointment.
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/17/17
Excellent!!!! I will be back soon!!!! I love how everything turned out
Kimberly S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Appreciate the consultation!
Location
Change for Life Wellness & Aesthetics
650 Pennsylvania Avenue South East, Suite 250
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 571-222-6850
Fax: 202.547.7900
Office Hours

Get in touch

571-222-6850