Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Wanda R. Dyson, MD -  - Medical Spa

Change for Life Wellness & Aesthetics

Wanda R. Dyson, MD

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Medicine located in Washington, DC

35 total reviews

Dr. Wanda R. Dyson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wanda Dyson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene N.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have been seen by four to five physicians in the last year for chronic health problems. Some were Integrative Medicine Physicians others were not. None of them were able to provide the comprehensive, knowledgeable care that doctor Dyson has been able to provide. I am a physician and I would describe Dr. Dyson as the "Physicians physician". Each patient wants someone that will care for them as though they were family. She is outstanding in her profession. The professional, comprehensive care that she provides is gradually disappearing. I am thankful to have her caring for me.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I call her Dr. Wonder. She has done so much to make me look good and feel good about how I look. I am a fan.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Dyson has been my well-woman specialist for over 5 years. She is inspiring, pioneering, enthusiastic and encouraging, and always on top of the latest research and techniques. Her approach to healthy aging is a combination of science and art. I feel very fortunate to have her on my team!
Kathryn R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Dyson always does a great job! I feel great every time I leave!
Shuo Z.
Submitted 11/09/18
Fast and good service !
LATAISHA S.
Submitted 09/02/18
Awesome service. Personal. Well-priced. Great results. Highly recommended!
Svetlana N.
Submitted 08/28/18
Hello everyone, I am a patient of Dr. Dyson for over 2 years by now, and I am very happy with the results of her work. I am from Eastern Europe originally and live and work in DC for a long time. I am in my 50s. My face needed some lifting job, and I was not able to afford plastic surgery, so I learned about face injections and this looked as a good idea for me. I had lines corrected 2 years ago, and the result of injections still works for me now! I do not need to do it again, at least for any time soon. Then I had my face falling down and wrinkles on my forehead. I visited this office again, and Dr. Dyson was able to correct this perfectly well! I look like 40 years old woman now! I got so many compliments on my looks, that flattered me. I am looking for a new job and want to look competitively well. I am a single woman and looking to meet a younger man now! Dr Dyson helped me to reach my goals. She is not just a doctor, she is an artist, who knows how to correct imperfections that mother nature left us with. Thank you Wanda! I really wish other people to get improvements and start feeling more confident with their looks. It helps in all kind of directions of life. Thank you Dr Dyson for your wonderful work! Thank you for your kindness! Lana.
Mollie M.
Submitted 06/15/18
I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Dyson and she got me in and out of there quickly, just like I needed!
Trudy W.
Submitted 05/11/18
Warm bedside manner. Professional and super informative. Really a stress free experience! I'll def be back soon!
Yolanda C.
Submitted 06/15/17
I got good information
Emanuel R.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr.Dyson and here staff were extremely welcoming and made me feel Comfortable while I was there I highly recommend this doctor office for any of my future medical needs.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/03/17
Very professional and friendly. Love the results!
Verna M.
Submitted 05/31/17
Very pleased with the level of care.
Glynis Hope L.
Submitted 05/04/17
Warm, friendly, relaxing, and honest.
Sean M.
Submitted 05/03/17
I love going to visit Dr. Dyson. She is so thorough and patient friendly
Adithya R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Doctor was very professional. Waiting time was less.
Dielese A.
Submitted 05/02/17
My visit with Dr. Dyson was thorough and well explained. In general, I am always pleased and satisfied with my visits. It's always a pleasure to visit her office.
Elaine A.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr. Dyson, This was my first visit to Dr. Dyson and I have to say she is very down to earth and she has a way of making you feel like you've been a long time patient of hers for years. I felt very much at ease being as though this was my first time having this type of procedure. Very warm and cozy environment with very friendly professional staff. I highly recommend checking out Dr. Dyson at Change for Life because she has a full array of services that she offers at affordable prices. Sincerely, Elaine A.
Glynis Hope L.
Submitted 04/19/17
Warm, understanding, social.
Sean M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Dyson is very pleasant and easy to talk to. She is a great communicator.